Let's Hear from YOU ! 

Tess La Bella - Boca Black Box - Nov. 7th, 2018 - It was wonderful meeting you tonight. I can’t tell you how much my husband Freddi and I appreciated your enormous talent. Listening to you sing was just pure JOY!! Don’t be a stranger. We live in Boynton Beach and truly would love to invite you as we discussed when Legends does one of its events and dinner singing with Rob Russell. Once again, the tears you brought to me were happy tears. So happy to know such a wonderful man. Hugs Tess And Freddi

Marsha Decker Social Director for The Grove in Boynton Beach - Oct. 20th, 2018 - Hello Lou, I just wanted to once again express my thanks for a fantastic show Saturday night.  You were outstanding!  Your performance was so full of energy and the music right on !!!!!. I am getting rave reviews from all who attended.

Yvonne Powell Entertainemtn Director Kings Point - Sun City Center, FL. - Oct. 16th, 2018 - Great show - nice to meet you and entire band last night and my great pleasure to introduce the show they loved you - You will definitely be back.

Sharyn Teitel Skolnick - April 7th, 2018 - “You did an excellent show tonight at Century Village, Boca and deserved the standing ovation!!!!!   Paul Anka is my favorite singer and it was just like seeing and hearing him perform.  I know my husband asked you about the song "Do I Love You", maybe next time.

Jeanne & Steve Sternberg - Boca Black Box Feb.18, 2018 Paul Anka Songbook Tribute - Lou got to tell you, we have seen you perform maybe a dozen times over the last few years, by far your show today at The Black Box was the best. Jeanne and I and all your committee friends are so proud of the direction you have taken. Look forward to seeing your work many more times.

Carole Krakover Lear Marcus from Anshei After Dark: Jan. 10, 2018 Paul Anka Songbook Tribute - "Many thanks to Lou Villano for an amazingly fabulous show last night. Your talent is incredible, and over 500 people just loved you & your Paul Anka Show. Thanks for such a special evening".

Jeff Eats - "South Florida's Best Mom & Pop Food Joints" reviews The Hits of Paul Anka Live Show from The Black Box Theater in Boca Raton.  (click here to read the review)

Livia Friedman from Jupiter: Jan. 29th, 2017:  Lou knocked it out of the ballpark as Paul Anka at the Boca Black Box. Bravo, outstanding performance - Lou was at his very best as Paul Anka and the band was pure gravy! Super performance by all.

Jay Shaprio - Fishtales on 33rd Ft. Lauderdale:  Lou Villano puts on one hell of a show!! Probably the best Paul Anka Tribute Performer in the United States. Fishtales is the spot to be on Monday Night in Ft Lauderdale!! At this performance Lou performed the classic Frank Sinatra song: I did it my way! In the audience with me was Khalilah Ali the wife of Muhammad Ali and Lou walked out into the crowd to give her a kiss, and shake hands with many in the audience. Great performance!! 

Leslie Sue Partington: "We saw Lou Villano last night (Nov. 19, 2016) at The Shriner's Dinner - Hollywood, FLORIDA) , this performer is GREAT!!"

Barry Pearlstein - Jupiter: Barolo's Ristorante Nov. 9, 2016:  Lou, you certainly put on a great show. The smaller venue led to a warmer atmosphere and a better communication with the audience. We all had a fabulous time. This morning on the tennis courts, some of the guys echoed those very thoughts. They all enjoyed the evening.
Claire Sable Philadelphia Club July 10, 2016:  Saw you this morning performing at the Philadelphia Club. thought you were fantastic and put you on facebook with your song "You are my Destiny". Can't wait to see you perform again. Can you give me your schedule for here in this part of Florida. Thank you. You are terrific.

Dick Robinson & Legends Radio 100.3FM gives a "GREAT" review on air of Lou Villano and his talent - Nov. 28th, 2015   - (click on link)

PALM BEACH POST ARTICLE May 29, 2014 & PALM BEACH LIFESTYLE MAGAZINE  June 2014 (click the article link)

PRESS RELEASE ARTISTPR by reviewer John Mahoney - (clcik on link)
This review was written Feb. 12th, 2012 as Lou introduced his first CD

JAZZCORNER.com reviews Lou Villano's CD "Dreams Do Come True". - (click on link)
Published December 28th, 2011 - Writer / Reviewer: Jacobs PR


Julie Budd, one of the most respected female singers in the business says this about Lou, "You are a fabulous singer - a MAJOR TALENT."  Reviewer Janice Zamsky from Boca Raton said, "What a talented showman extraordinaire." Comedienne Wendy Liebman said, 'It was great to work with you Lou, your show was fabulous and you're such a great performer."


Coco Wood Lakes, Delray Beach (2/23/13): "Dear Lou, You belted it out of the park Saturday night at Coco Wood Lakes and our audience loved it!  Thanks so much for the GREAT PERFORMANCE.  We really enjoyed having you and look forward to a repeat in the future.  Sincerely Pat Babcock "Club Coco Chair." 

Sal Macaluso, President Italian American Club of Platina:  "Just want to say that you did a great job. I've been President for almost 11 years and never have I seen my members give a standing ovation to an entertainer, and also tell me that we have never had an entertainer as good as you. So for myself and my members thank you very much."


Charlotte Roth, President, Pines of Delray Women's Club: "The feedback I received from the ladies was excellent.  All those in attendance commented "you were terrific. I would highly recommend you".